Inspect all pages before you want to set your pages online.
1. Final Inspection
All pages could be modify again by pressing the "Modify" button.
2. YES! Set My
This is last step, after you have confirmed
all pages, please press the "YES!
Set my pages online" button, that means your pages
will be online in 3 hours and your account for Submit Products™
will be closed in the same time.